COMPETITIONS

At Bold Heath Equestrian Centre we pride ourselves on offering year round equine events to riders of all ages and abilities.  From Grand Prix British Dressage Competitions to Unaffiliated One Day Events we have something for everyone to take part in and enjoy.

We have a very large, secure car park for horseboxes and trailers and we have a cafe on site where you can grab a bite to eat between your classes.

All of our competitions are available to book online, so please take a look round to enter an equine event that suits you.


December

Sunday 5th December    Unaffiliated XMAS SHOW  Junior & Senior Jumping  

Saturday 11th December    Compact Eventing

Sunday 12th December      Senior Cat 1 British Showjumping  

Sunday 19th December     Arena One Day Event

Monday 27th December      Junior & Senior Cat 1 British Showjumping

January

Sunday 2nd January    Senior Cat 1 British Showjumping

Saturday 8th January         Compact Eventing

Sunday 9th January            Unaffiliated Junior & Senior Showjumping

Sunday 16th January          Senior Cat 1 British Showjumping  

Saturday 22nd January       Unaffiliated Junior & Senior Dressage

Sunday 23rd January          Affiliated British Dressage

Sunday 30th January          Arena One Day Event

February

Saturday 5th February        Compact Eventing

Sunday 6th February           Unaffiliated Junior & Senior Showjumping

Saturday 12th February      Unaffiliated Junior & Senior Dressage

Sunday 13th February        Affiliated British Dressage

Sunday 20th February        Senior Cat 1 British Showjumping

Sunday 27th February        Arena One Day Eventing

March

Saturday 5th March             Unaffiliated Junior & Senior Dressage

Sunday 6th March                Affiliated British Dressage

Saturday 12th March           Compact Eventing

Sunday 13th March             Unaffiliated Junior & Senior Showjumping

Sunday 20th March             Senior Cat 1 British Showjumping

Sunday 27th March             Arena One Day Event